Journalism

Journalism

Horizontal Tabs

Swede Center
Swede Center
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Stream Schedule
Live Stream Schedule

2017-2018 Live Stream Schedule

Day

Date

Activity

Time

Versus

Friday

9/8/2017

Football: Varsity Game

7:00 p.m.

Chase County

Tuesday 9/12/2017 Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00 p.m. St. Pat's
Friday 9/15/2017 Football: Varsity Game 7:00 p.m. Ord
Saturday 9/16/2017 Volleyball:  Gothenburg Invite 10:30 a.m.  
Tuesday 10/3/2017 Volleyball: Triangular 4:00 p.m.  
Friday 10/6/2017 Football:  Varsity Game 7:00 p.m. Cozad
Thursday 10/12/2017 Volleyball: Triangular 5:00 p.m.  
Saturday 10/14/2017 Musical 7:00 p.m.  
Sunday 10/15/2017 Musical 2:00 p.m./ 7:00 p.m.  
Thursday 10/19/2017 Football: Varsity GAme (Parent's Night) 7:00 p.m. Minden
Monday 10/23/2017 Volleyball: Triangular 5:00 p.m.  
Thursday 10/26/2017 Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game (Parent's Night) 7:00 p.m. Cozad
Thursday 11/30/2017 Basketball: Girls/Boys Girls 5:30 p.m./Boys 7:00 p.m. Lexington
Saturday 12/9/2017 Basketball: Girls/Boys Girls 3:30 p.m./Boys 5:00 p.m. Perkins County
Thursday 12/14/2017 Basketball: Girls/Boys Girls 6:00 p.m./Boys 7:30 p.m. St. Pat's
Monday 12/18/2017 Band Concert (5-12) 7:00 p.m.  
Tuesday 12/19/2017 Choir Concert (7-12) 7:00 p.m.  
Friday 1/5/2018 Basketball: Girls/Boys Girls 5:30 p.m./Boys 7:00 p.m. McCook
Thursday 1/11/2018 Basketball: Girls/Boys Girls 6:00 p.m./Boys 7:30 p.m. Cozad
Friday 1/12/2018 Basketball: Girls/Boys Girls 5:30 p.m./Boys 7:00 p.m. Chase County
Thursday 1/18/2018 Basketball: Girls/Boys Girls 6:00 p.m./Boys 7:30 p.m. Broken Bow
Saturday 2/3/2018 Basketball: Girls/Boys Girls 4:30 p.m./Boys 6:00 p.m. Minden
Monday 4/23/2018 HS Choir Concert 7:00 p.m.  
Monday 4/30/2018 HS Band Concert 7:00 p.m.  
Sunday 5/13/2018 Graduation 2:00 p.m.  
Pictures - 2017/2018
 
Pictures - 2017/2018
 
 

Our Mission

Excellence is an Expectation!

The mission of Gothenburg Public Schools is to prepare all students to become lifelong learners within a positive and innovative learning environment.