FFA Facebook Page


Tim Negley & Annalisa Estrela



Horizontal Tabs

Officer Team
Officer Team


2021-2022 FFA Officers

Helene Keiser - President
Elissa Foley - Secretary
Savannah Jensen - Treasurer
Arissa Ackerman - Vice President
Eve Healey - Vice President
Rylee Naprstek - Vice President
Michael May - Vice President
Trevor David - Vice President
Bennett Geiken - Vice President
Jake Burge - Vice President
Kai Jorgenson - Vice President
Gage Andersen - Vice President





FFA Members
FFA Members

Gothenburg FFA Members 2020-2021




Our Mission

Excellence is an Expectation!

Gothenburg Public Schools is the cornerstone of a proud, passionate, and progressive community where students and staff thrive in a positive and innovative environment. We ensure the growth of all individuals by inspiring them to own and maximize their potential.