High School Musical

High School Musical


Erin Beavers

Assistant Director:

Erin Feather


Horizontal Tabs



"Godspell" Cast List

2020/2021 Musical

Jesus: Callum Ward
John the Baptist:  Sam Aden
Judas: Seth Daup

Community Members:

Arissa Ackerman
Ally Atteberry
Dustin Cartmill
Emily Cornwell
Hannah Devlin
Elissa Foley
Gavin Foster
Michon Franssen
Ally Goad
Carsten Graves
Parker Graves
Eve Healey
Layla Healey
Briana Herfel
Logan Hilbers
Chayslene Hruza
Abby Johnson
Lexi Johnson
Maverick Macek
Michael May
Jackson Nelson
Ashlyn Richeson
Chiara Richeson
Emaleigh Rosse
Jada Rubalcava
Madi Smith
Raegan Smith
Seth Trumbley
Kara Waskowiak
Addi Wyatt


Our Mission

Excellence is an Expectation!

Gothenburg Public Schools is the cornerstone of a proud, passionate, and progressive community where students and staff thrive in a positive and innovative environment. We ensure the growth of all individuals by inspiring them to own and maximize their potential.