Journalism

Journalism

Horizontal Tabs

Live Stream Schedule
Live Stream Schedule

 

2019-2020 Live Stream Schedule

Day

Date

Activity

Time

Versus

Thursday 8/29/19 Volleyball 7:00 pm  Cozad
Friday 8/30/19 Football 7:30 pm Chase County
Thursday 9/12/19 Volleyball 7:00 pm South Loup
Tuesday 9/17/19 Volleyball 7:00 pm North Platte St. Pat's
Friday 9/20/19 Football 7:00 pm Adams Central
Tuesday 10/1/19 Volleyball 5:00 pm Triangular
Friday 10/11/19 Football 7:00 pm Valentine
Tuesday 10/22/19 Volleyball 7:00 pm Amherst - Parent's Night
Thursday 10/24/19 Football 7:00 pm Ord
Thursday 12/5/19 Girls/Boys Basketball 5:30/7:15 pm Lexington
Monday 12/9/19 5th-8th Band & 7th/8th Choir Concert 7:00 pm  
Tuesday 12/10/19 9-12 Band/Choir Concert 7:00 pm  
Saturday 12/14/19 Girls/Boys Basketball 3:30/5:15 pm Perkins County
Thursday 12/19/19 Girls/Boys Basketball 6:00/7:45 pm North Platte St. Pat's
 
 

Our Mission

Excellence is an Expectation!

The mission of Gothenburg Public Schools is to prepare all students to become lifelong learners within a positive and innovative learning environment.