Sigma Phi Beta

Sigma Phi Beta


Horizontal Tabs


2022 Members

SENIORS - 2022 JUNIORS - 2023
Arissa Ackerman Gage Andersen
Chesney Bartlett Rayden Bihlmaier
Dustin Cartmill Jacob Burge
Elissa Foley Austen Chestnutt
Kaileigh Gilligan Emily Cornwell
Sean Graff Chloe Daharsh
Carsten Graves Katelyn DeBoer
Eve Healey Michon Franssen
Chayslene Hruza Trevor Galas
Carly Jensen Bennett Geiken
Savannah Jensen Weston Geiken
Helene Keiser Alexandra Goad
Carson Lewis Zachary Harbur
Bronson Long Ellarey Harm
Michael May Sierra Herfel
Tarynn Miller Katelyn Hetz
Lukan Most Paige Hoeke
Maddox Rickertsen Taysia Holbein
Bailey Ryker Sydney Houchin
Crayon Ryker Kai Jorgenson
Austin Schlake Kurt Kuhlman
Emily Schwanz Ethan Libich
Cassandra Shepherd Kaden Margritz
Emma Siemek Brennan Newbrey
Jameson Smith Jacob Olson
Sawyer Therrien Emma Peterson
Jasmine Wagner Emaleigh Rosse
Callum Ward Tra Rossell
Shania Wear Jada Rubalcava
  Matthew Shank
  Hayley Slack
  Raegen Smith
  Hailey Steuben
  Kynlee Strauser
  Isaiah Urman
  Kara Waskowiak
  Alana Wheatley
  Addison Wyatt



Sigma Phi Beta is a local organization that was formed at Gothenburg High School in 1962. It was organized to recognize and reward ability and achievement of scholarship during high school. Membership to this organization is based solely on academics.

An honor medallion is given to senior members of Sigma Phi Beta who have maintained at least six semesters of outstanding academic achievement, one semester of which must be during their senior year. These students will be honored at graduation and will wear their honor medallions.


Our Mission

Excellence is an Expectation!

Gothenburg Public Schools is the cornerstone of a proud, passionate, and progressive community where students and staff thrive in a positive and innovative environment. We ensure the growth of all individuals by inspiring them to own and maximize their potential.