Visual Arts Club

Visual Arts Club

Visual Arts Club Officers 2020-2021

President: Jocelyn Hendricks

Vice President: Michael May 

Secretary: Maverick Macek 

Visual Arts Club Meeting Dates for 2020-2021

Regular Meeting: Thursday, September 17, 2020: 3:30 PM

Concessions: Monday, September 21, 2020: 3:30 PM

Regular Meeting:Tuesday, September 29, 2020: 3:30 PM

Concessions: Thursday, October 8, 2020: 4:00 PM

Regular Meeting:Tuesday, October 20, 2020: 3:30 PM

Regular Meeting:Thursday, November 5, 2020: 3:30 PM

Regular Meeting:Tuesday, November 17, 2020: 3:30 PM

Regular Meeting:Thursday, December 3, 2020: 3:30 PM

Regular Meeting:Tuesday, December 15, 2020: 3:30 PM

Regular Meeting:Tuesday, January 12, 2020: 3:30 PM

Concessions: Thursday, January 21, 2020: 3:30 PM

Regular Meeting:Tuesday, January 26, 2020: 3:30 PM

Concessions: Thursday, February 4, 2020: 4:00 PM

Concessions: Monday, February 8, 2020: 3:30 PM

Regular Meeting:Tuesday, February 9, 2020: 3:30 PM

Regular Meeting:Tuesday, February 23, 2020: 3:30 PM

Regular Meeting: Tuesday, March 9, 2020: 3:30 PM

Regular Meeting:Tuesday, March 23, 2020: 3:30 PM

Regular Meeting:Thursday, April 8, 2020: 3:30 PM

Regular Meeting:Tuesday, April 20, 2020: 3:30 PM

Regular Meeting:Thursday, May 4, 2020 (Last Meeting): 3:30 PM


 

 
 

Our Mission

Excellence is an Expectation!

The mission of Gothenburg Public Schools is to prepare all students to become lifelong learners within a positive and innovative learning environment.