Visual Arts Club

Visual Arts Club

Visual Arts Club Officers 2018-2019

President: Jocelyn Boehle 

Vice President: Anna Cooper

Public Relations: Liliana Venegas

Secretary: MaKayla Raymond

Treasurer: Jocelyn Hendricks 


Our Mission

Excellence is an Expectation!

The mission of Gothenburg Public Schools is to prepare all students to become lifelong learners within a positive and innovative learning environment.